Contact Persons Sales


Philipp Martin

Managing Director Sales

Philipp Martin, Managing Director Sales, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Phone: 
+49 6349 93934-220

Bettina Durupt

Sales Assistance

Bettina Durupt, Vorstandsassistenz RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bettina.durupt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-211

Philipp Martin (provisionally)

Sales Germany, Suisse and the Netherlands

Philipp Martin, Managing Director Sales, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Phone: 
+49 6349 93934-220

David Veltz

Sales Engineer France & French-speaking Countries and Belgium

David Veltz,  Sales French-speaking countries, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: david.veltz@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 617 815710

Blandine Gervez

Sales assistance French-speaking countries

Blandine Gervez, Sales assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: blandine.gervez@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-226

Stéphane Antoni

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Stephane Antoni, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stephane.antoni@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 612291719

Otakar Cigler

Sales Engineer North-/Eastern Europe

Otakar Cigler, Sales North and Eastern Europe, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: otakar.cigler@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +420-7254-35333

Jakub Kania

Sales Engineer Eastern Europe and Austria

Jakub Kania, Sales Engineer Eastern Europe and Austria, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: jakub.kania@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +420-608-334292

Ales Zoul

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Ales Zoul, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: ales.zoul@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +420 732 142513

RELINEEUROPE service partner equipment Poland

Michal Andrzejewski

Gamm-Bud. Sp. z o.o.
Phone: +48 91 4835011
E-mail: info@gamm-bud.pl
www.gamm-bud.pl

Firmino Pires Barbosa

Sales Engineer Great Britain and Southern Europe

Firmino Barbosa, Sales northern, southern, western Europe (except France), RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: firmino.barbosa@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49-162-4612598

Werner Reiner

Managing Director Overseas Business

Werner Reiner, Management, overseas business, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349-93934-0
Mobil: +49 176-31339457

RELINEEUROPE Middle East office

Dr. Ali Hussain

Dr. Ali Hussain, RELINEEUROPE Representative Middle East

Phone: +971 2 6729988
Mobile: +971 506171362
E-mail: ali.hussain@relineeurope.com

RELINEEUROPE sales partner South America

VE-Group

COLOMBIA: 
TV 38 # 71 54, Medellin
Phone: +57 4-411-7806

PERU: 
Av. Julio Bayletti N 440, 1er Piso. San Borja, Lima
Phone: +51 346-2425

E-Mail: sales@vedelivers.com


Contact

You are looking for a contact in your region? Please call us or send us a message. We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

» Phone: +49 6349 93934-0
» E-mail: info@relineeurope.com

» Open contact form

News

02.11.2017

RELINE UV®-Group started in America

RELINE UV Technologies LLC is founded

Trade Fairs

Carrefour de l'Eau

24.01.2018 - 25.01.2018
Rennes, France

Avec plus de 70 conférences organisées sur 2 jours et un salon réunissant 450 exposants sur 3 halls, le 19e carrefour des gestions locales de l’eau proposera, une fois de plus, un évènement …

International Projects

Together with our Alphaliner-Partners we already realized international projects in these countries:

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Bahrain
Belgium
Brazil
China
Colombia
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
England
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Hungary
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Kazakhstan
Latvia
Lebanon
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malaysia
Martinique
Mexico
Montenegro
Morocco
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Scotland
Singapore
Slovakia
Spain
Sri Lanka
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates
USA