Contact Persons Sales


Philipp Martin

Managing Director Sales

Philipp Martin, Managing Director Sales, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Phone: 
+49 6349 93934-220

Bettina Durupt

Sales Assistance

Bettina Durupt, Vorstandsassistenz RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bettina.durupt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-211

Philipp Martin (provisionally)

Sales Germany, Suisse and the Netherlands

Philipp Martin, Managing Director Sales, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Phone: 
+49 6349 93934-220

David Veltz

Sales Engineer France & French-speaking Countries and Belgium

David Veltz,  Sales French-speaking countries, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: david.veltz@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 617 815710

Blandine Gervez

Sales assistance French-speaking countries

Blandine Gervez, Sales assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: blandine.gervez@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-226

Stéphane Antoni

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Stephane Antoni, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stephane.antoni@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 612291719

Otakar Cigler

Sales Engineer North-/Eastern Europe

Otakar Cigler, Sales North and Eastern Europe, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: otakar.cigler@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +420-7254-35333

Jakub Kania

Sales Engineer Eastern Europe and Austria

Jakub Kania, Sales Engineer Eastern Europe and Austria, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: jakub.kania@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +420-608-334292

Ales Zoul

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Ales Zoul, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: ales.zoul@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +420 732 142513

RELINEEUROPE service partner equipment Poland

Michal Andrzejewski

Gamm-Bud. Sp. z o.o.
Phone: +48 91 4835011
E-mail: info@gamm-bud.pl
www.gamm-bud.pl

Firmino Pires Barbosa

Sales Engineer Great Britain and Southern Europe

Firmino Barbosa, Sales northern, southern, western Europe (except France), RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: firmino.barbosa@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49-162-4612598

Werner Reiner

Managing Director Overseas Business

Werner Reiner, Management, overseas business, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349-93934-0
Mobil: +49 176-31339457

RELINEEUROPE Middle East office

Dr. Ali Hussain

Dr. Ali Hussain, RELINEEUROPE Representative Middle East

Phone: +971 2 6729988
Mobile: +971 506171362
E-mail: ali.hussain@relineeurope.com

RELINEEUROPE sales partner South America

VE-Group

COLOMBIA: 
TV 38 # 71 54, Medellin
Phone: +57 4-411-7806

PERU: 
Av. Julio Bayletti N 440, 1er Piso. San Borja, Lima
Phone: +51 346-2425

E-Mail: sales@vedelivers.com


Contact

You are looking for a contact in your region? Please call us or send us a message. We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

» Phone: +49 6349 93934-0
» E-mail: info@relineeurope.com

» Open contact form

News

28.09.2017

RELINEEUROPE celebrates jubilee

Jeschke Umwelttechnik GmbH installs 50,000th Alphaliner

Trade Fairs

32. Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum

08.02.2018 - 09.02.2018
Oldenburg, Germany

"Rohrleitungen - Innovative Bau- und Sanierungstechniken"
Veranstaltungsort: Jade Hochschule Oldenburg

International Projects

Together with our Alphaliner-Partners we already realized international projects in these countries:

Australia
Austria
Belgium
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Great Britain
Hungary
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Kazakhstan
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Montenegro
Morocco
Netherlands
New Zealand
Northern-Ireland
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Scotland
Spain
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates