Board and Management


The Board of RELINEEUROPE AG

The Board of RELINEEUROPE AG: from left to right: Bernd Flossmann, Ludwig Allmann and Christian Noll

from left to right: Bernd Flossmann, Ludwig Allmann and Christian Noll

Ludwig Allmann

President

Ludwig Allmann, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: ludwig.allmann@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-150

Bernd Flossmann

President

Bernd Flossmann, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bernd.flossmann@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-170

Christian Noll

President

Christian Noll, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: christian.noll@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-180

Anke Masek

Vice President Commercial Business

Anke Masek, Authorised officer, commercial management, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: anke.masek@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-110

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Reiner

Managing Director Overseas Business

Werner Reiner, Direction Overseas Business, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Phone : +49 6349 93934-0
Mobile : +49 176 31339457

Philipp Martin

Managing Director Sales Europe

Philipp Martin, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Tel.: +49 6349 93934-220

Michael Geiger

Managing Director Equipment

Michael Geiger, Managing Director Equipment RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: michael.geiger@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-246

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Reichel

Managing Director R&D Material

Stefan Reichel, Management, R&D material, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stefan.reichel@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-210

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Stein

Managing Director Production & Engineering

Peter Stein, Management, production & technology, factory manager, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: peter.stein@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-265

Herbert Wind

Managing Director R&D Equipment

Herbert Wind, Management, R&D equipment, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: herbert.wind@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-230

 

 


News

02.11.2017

RELINE UV®-Group started in America

RELINE UV Technologies LLC is founded

Trade Fairs

Carrefour de l'Eau

24.01.2018 - 25.01.2018
Rennes, France

Avec plus de 70 conférences organisées sur 2 jours et un salon réunissant 450 exposants sur 3 halls, le 19e carrefour des gestions locales de l’eau proposera, une fois de plus, un évènement …