Board and Management


The Board of RELINEEUROPE AG

The Board of RELINEEUROPE AG: from left to right: Bernd Flossmann, Ludwig Allmann and Christian Noll

from left to right: Bernd Flossmann, Ludwig Allmann and Christian Noll

Ludwig Allmann

President

Ludwig Allmann, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: ludwig.allmann@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-150

Bernd Flossmann

President

Bernd Flossmann, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bernd.flossmann@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-170

Christian Noll

President

Christian Noll, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: christian.noll@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-180

Managing directors of RELINEEUROPE AG

The Managing Directors of RELINEEUROPE AG: from left to right: Stefan Reichel, Peter Stein, Herbert Wind, Anke Masek and Gunter Kaltenhäuser (resigned)

from left to right: Stefan Reichel, Peter Stein, Herbert Wind, Anke Masek and Gunter Kaltenhäuser (resigned); not in the picture: Philipp Martin, Michael Geiger and Werner Reiner

Anke Masek

Vice President Commercial Business

Anke Masek, Authorised officer, commercial management, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: anke.masek@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-110

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Reichel

Managing Director R&D Material

Stefan Reichel, Management, R&D material, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stefan.reichel@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-210

Philipp Martin

Managing Director Sales Europe

Philipp Martin, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Tel.: +49 6349 93934-220

Herbert Wind

Managing Director R&D Equipment

Herbert Wind, Management, R&D equipment, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: herbert.wind@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-230

Michael Geiger

Managing Director Equipment

Michael Geiger, Managing Director Equipment RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: michael.geiger@relineeurope.com

Phone: +49 6349 93934-246

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Stein

Managing Director Production & Engineering

Peter Stein, Management, production & technology, factory manager, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: peter.stein@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-265

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Reiner

Managing Director Overseas Business

Werner Reiner, Direction Overseas Business, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Phone : +49 6349 93934-0
Mobile : +49 176 31339457


News

28.09.2017

RELINEEUROPE celebrates jubilee

Jeschke Umwelttechnik GmbH installs 50,000th Alphaliner

Trade Fairs

32. Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum

08.02.2018 - 09.02.2018
Oldenburg, Germany

"Rohrleitungen - Innovative Bau- und Sanierungstechniken"
Veranstaltungsort: Jade Hochschule Oldenburg