Contact Persons in the Administration


Diana Anton

Head of Order Management & Logistics

Diana Anton, Head of order processing, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: diana.anton@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-222

Caroline Gernegroß

Order processing

Caroline Gernegroß, Order processing, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: caroline.gernegross@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-241

Carmen Ehrhardt

Order processing

Carmen Ehrhardt, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: carmen.ehrhardt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-228

 

Mario Saalow

Team Leader Application Engineering Liner Technology
Cert. sewer rehabilitation consultant

Mario Saalow, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: mario.saalow@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-223
Mobile:  +49 172 7097295

Stéphane Antoni

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Stephane Antoni, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stephane.antoni@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 612291719

Frank Nagel

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Frank Nagel, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: frank.nagel@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-227
Mobile:  +49 1522 2699602

Ales Zoul

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Ales Zoul, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: ales.zoul@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +420 732 142513

Matthias Galkow

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Matthias Galkow, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: matthias.galkow@relineeurope.com
Mobil: +49 1522 2699602

Jens Goll

Technical Services & Engineering

Jens Goll, Technical service & engineering, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: jens.goll@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-225
Mobile: +49 172 7097294

Jan Winkler

Project Manager UV Curing Systems

Jan Winkler, Project manager UV units, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: jan.winkler@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-242

Johannes Burkhard

Project manager rental equipment

Johannes Burkhard, Project manager rental equipment, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: johannes.burkhard@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-235

Michael Geiger  (provisionally)

Area head units service & repair shop

Michael Geiger, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: michael.geiger@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-246

Gitta Kröger

Marketing Manager

Gitta Kröger, Marketing Manager, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: gitta.kroeger@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-212

Bettina Durupt

Executive Assistance

Bettina Durupt, executive assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bettina.durupt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-211

Sarah Hannibal

Executive Assistance

Sarah Hannibal, Executive Assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG 

E-mail: sarah.hannibal@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-245


Contact

You are looking for a contact in your region? Please call us or send us a message. We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have. 

E-Mail: info@relineeurope.com
Phone:  +49 6349-93934-0

» Open contact form

News

28.09.2017

RELINEEUROPE celebrates jubilee

Jeschke Umwelttechnik GmbH installs 50,000th Alphaliner

Trade Fairs

32. Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum

08.02.2018 - 09.02.2018
Oldenburg, Germany

"Rohrleitungen - Innovative Bau- und Sanierungstechniken"
Veranstaltungsort: Jade Hochschule Oldenburg