Contact Persons Sales


Philipp Martin

Managing Director Sales Europe

Philipp Martin, Managing Director Sales, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Phone: 
+49 6349 93934-220

Bettina Durupt

Sales Assistance

Bettina Durupt, Vorstandsassistenz RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bettina.durupt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-211

Marcel Ungrund 

Sales Germany

Marcel Ungrund, Sales Manager RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: marcel.ungrund@relineeurope.com
Mobil: +49 151 58260553

David Veltz

Head of Sales France & Belgium

David Veltz,  Sales French-speaking countries, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: david.veltz@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 617 815710

Blandine Gervez

Sales assistance French-speaking countries

Blandine Gervez, Sales assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: blandine.gervez@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-226

Stéphane Antoni

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Stephane Antoni, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stephane.antoni@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 612291719

Otakar Cigler

Sales Engineer North-/Eastern Europe

Otakar Cigler, Sales North and Eastern Europe, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: otakar.cigler@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +420-7254-35333

Jakub Kania

Sales Engineer Eastern Europe and Austria

Jakub Kania, Sales Engineer Eastern Europe and Austria, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: jakub.kania@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +420-608-334292

Ales Zoul

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Ales Zoul, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: ales.zoul@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +420 732 142513

RELINEEUROPE service partner equipment Poland

Michal Andrzejewski

Gamm-Bud. Sp. z o.o.
Phone: +48 91 4835011
E-mail: info@gamm-bud.pl
www.gamm-bud.pl

Firmino Pires Barbosa

Sales Engineer Great Britain and Southern Europe

Firmino Barbosa, RELINEEUROPE, Westeuropa, Middle-East, Asia

E-mail: firmino.barbosa@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49-162-4612598

Werner Reiner

Managing Director Overseas Business

Werner Reiner, Management, overseas business, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349-93934-0
Mobil: +49 176-31339457

RELINEEUROPE sales partner South America

VE-Group

COLOMBIA: 
TV 38 # 71 54, Medellin
Phone: +57 4-411-7806

PERU: 
Av. Julio Bayletti N 440, 1er Piso. San Borja, Lima
Phone: +51 346-2425

E-Mail: sales@vedelivers.com


Contact

You are looking for a contact in your region? Please call us or send us a message. We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

» Phone: +49 6349 93934-0
» E-mail: info@relineeurope.com

» Open contact form

News

29.08.2019

“We’re ready for the future!”

RELINEEUROPE celebrated its 10th anniversary with customers, partners and employees

Trade Fairs

IFAT INDIA 2019

16.10.2019 - 18.10.2019
Mumbai, INdia

India's Leading Trade Fair for Water, Sewage, Solid Waste and Recycling will welcome the environmental community again in October 2019 .
October 16 – 18, Hall 1 at Bombay Exhibition Centre in …

International Projects

Together with our Alphaliner-Partners we already realized international projects in these countries:

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Bahrain
Belgium
Brazil
China
Colombia
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
England
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Hungary
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Kazakhstan
Latvia
Lebanon
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malaysia
Martinique
Mexico
Montenegro
Morocco
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Scotland
Singapore
Slovakia
Spain
Sri Lanka
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates
USA

Yes, we also use cookies for the optimal presentation of our website. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more
OK