Board and Management


The Board of RELINEEUROPE AG

The Board of RELINEEUROPE AG: from left to right: Bernd Flossmann, Ludwig Allmann and Christian Noll

from left to right: Bernd Flossmann, Ludwig Allmann and Christian Noll

Ludwig Allmann

President

Ludwig Allmann, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: ludwig.allmann@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-150

Bernd Flossmann

President

Bernd Flossmann, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bernd.flossmann@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-170

Christian Noll

President

Christian Noll, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: christian.noll@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-180

The Management of RELINEEUROPE AG

Die Geschäftsleitung der RELINEEUROPE AG: v.l.: Michael Geiger, Werner Reiner,  Herbert Wind, Philipp Martin, Anke Masek, Peter Stein, Stefan Reichel

from left to right: Michael Geiger, Werner Reiner,  Herbert Wind, Philipp Martin, Anke Masek, Peter Stein, Stefan Reichel

Anke Masek

Vice President Commercial Business

Anke Masek, Authorised officer, commercial management, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: anke.masek@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-110

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Reiner

Werner Reiner, Managing Director Overseas Business RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Phone : +49 6349 93934-0
Mobile : +49 176 31339457

Philipp Martin

Managing Director Sales Europe

Philipp Martin, Managing Director Sales Europe RELINEEUROPE

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Tel.: +49 6349 93934-220

Michael Geiger

Managing Director Equipment

Michael Geiger, Managing Director Equipment RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: michael.geiger@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-246

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Reichel

Managing Director R&D Material

Stefan Reichel, Management, R&D material, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stefan.reichel@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-210

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Stein

Managing Director Production & Engineering

Peter Stein, Management, production & technology, factory manager, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: peter.stein@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-265

Herbert Wind

Managing Director R&D Equipment

Herbert Wind, Management, R&D equipment, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: herbert.wind@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-230

 


News

19.10.2018

“Everything from a single source is always an advantage”

The Herne branch of DIRINGER & SCHEIDEL ROHRSANIERUNG installs the four millionth metre of Alphaliner from RELINEEUROPE in Düsseldorf

Trade Fairs

Pollutec 2018

27.11.2018 - 30.11.2018
Lyon, France

28ème salon international des équipements, des technologies et des services de l’environnement
27 au 30 novembre 2018 Lyon Eurexpo

Yes, we also use cookies for the optimal presentation of our website. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more
OK