Board and Management


The Board of RELINEEUROPE AG

The Board of RELINEEUROPE AG: from left to right: Bernd Flossmann, Ludwig Allmann and Christian Noll

from left to right: Bernd Flossmann, Ludwig Allmann and Christian Noll

Ludwig Allmann

President

Ludwig Allmann, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: ludwig.allmann@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-150

Bernd Flossmann

President

Bernd Flossmann, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bernd.flossmann@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-170

Christian Noll

President

Christian Noll, Board RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: christian.noll@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-180

The Management of RELINEEUROPE AG

Die Geschäftsleitung der RELINEEUROPE AG: v.l.: Michael Geiger, Werner Reiner,  Herbert Wind, Philipp Martin, Anke Masek, Peter Stein, Stefan Reichel

from left to right: Michael Geiger, Werner Reiner,  Herbert Wind, Philipp Martin, Anke Masek, Peter Stein (resigned), Stefan Reichel

Anke Masek. MBA

Vice President Commercial Business

Anke Masek, Authorised officer, commercial management, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: anke.masek@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-110

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Reiner

Werner Reiner, Managing Director Overseas Business RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Phone : +49 6349 93934-0
Mobile : +49 176 31339457

Philipp Martin

Managing Director Sales Europe

Philipp Martin, Managing Director Sales Europe RELINEEUROPE

E-Mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Tel.: +49 6349 93934-220

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Geiger, MBA

Managing Director Equipment

Michael Geiger, Managing Director Equipment RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: michael.geiger@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-246

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Reichel

Managing Director R&D Material

Stefan Reichel, Management, R&D material, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stefan.reichel@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-210

Markus Ziegler

Managing Director Production & Engineering

Markus Ziegler, Managing Director Production & Engineering, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: markus.ziegler@relineeurope.com
Tel.: +49 6349 93934-265

Herbert Wind

Managing Director R&D Equipment

Herbert Wind, Management, R&D equipment, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: herbert.wind@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-230

 


News

17.12.2019

RELINE UV® ASEAN starts Alphaliner production in India

- The factory in Bhiwadi, Rajasthan, was inaugurated on 25th November
– RELINE UV® Asean PVT Ltd. is a joint venture between KKSpun India Ltd and RELINEEUROPE AG

Trade Fairs

Carrefour de l'Eau

29.01.2020 - 30.01.2020
Rennes, France

21ème Carrefour des Gestions Locales de l'Eau
Rennes, Parc des expositions

Yes, we also use cookies for the optimal presentation of our website. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more
OK