Contact Technology and Administration


Diana Anton

Head of Order Management & Logistics

Diana Anton, Head of order processing, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: diana.anton@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-222

Caroline Gernegroß

Order processing

Caroline Gernegroß, Order processing, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: caroline.gernegross@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-241

Carmen Ehrhardt

Order processing

Carmen Ehrhardt, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: carmen.ehrhardt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-228

Aylin Kilinc

Order processing

Aylin Kilinc, RELINEEUROPE

E-mail: aylin.kilinc@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-227

Mario Saalow

Team Leader Application Engineering Liner Technology
Cert. sewer rehabilitation consultant

Mario Saalow, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: mario.saalow@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-223
Mobile:  +49 172 7097295

Stéphane Antoni

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Stephane Antoni, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stephane.antoni@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 612291719

Jonathan Delaunay

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Jonathan Delaunay, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: jonathan.delaunay@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +33 660 627035

Matthias Galkow

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Matthias Galkow, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: matthias.galkow@relineeurope.com
Mobil: +49 1522 2699602

Michele Intrano

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Michele Intrano, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: michele.intrano@relineeurope.com
Mobil2: +49 0172 7097293

Frank Nagel

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Frank Nagel, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: frank.nagel@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-227
Mobile:  +49 1522 2699602

Ales Zoul

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Ales Zoul, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: ales.zoul@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +420 732 142513

Jens Goll

Technical Services & Engineering

Jens Goll, Technical service & engineering, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: jens.goll@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-225
Mobile: +49 172 7097294

Jan Winkler

Project Manager UV Curing Systems

Jan Winkler, Project manager UV units, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: jan.winkler@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-242

Johannes Burkhard

Project manager rental equipment

Johannes Burkhard, Project manager rental equipment, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: johannes.burkhard@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-235

Denis Heß

Head of service equipment

Denis Heß, head of service equipment

E-mail: denis.hess@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-234
Mobile: +49 152 226 996 08

Valerie Federolf

Marketing

Valerie Federolf, RELINEEUROPE AG, Marketing

E-Mail: valerie.federolf@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-212

Bettina Durupt

Executive Assistance

Bettina Durupt, executive assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bettina.durupt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-211

Katrin Nitsche

Executive Assistance

Katrin Nitsche, executive assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: katrin.nitsche@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-245


Contact

You are looking for a contact in your region? Please call us or send us a message. We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have. 

E-Mail: info@relineeurope.com
Phone:  +49 6349-93934-0

» Open contact form

News

14.11.2019

Throwing parties and using the proceeds to help others – a beautiful tradition here at RELINEEUROPE

In July this year, RELINEEUROPE celebrated its 10th anniversary. Instead of gifts, RELINEEUROPE asked its guests for donations for the association “Aktion Hilfe in Not e.V.”.

Trade Fairs

IRO 2020

13.02.2020 - 14.02.2020
Oldenburg, Germany

34. Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum
"Rohre und Kabel - Leitungen für eine moderne Infrastruktur" 13. - 14. Februar 2020

Veranstaltungsort:
Jade Hochschule
Wilhemshaven/Oldenburg/Elsfelth
Studienort …


Yes, we also use cookies for the optimal presentation of our website. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more
OK