Contact Technology and Administration


Diana Anton

Head of Order Management & Logistics

Diana Anton, Head of order processing, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: diana.anton@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-222

Caroline Gernegroß

Order processing

Caroline Gernegroß, Order processing, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: caroline.gernegross@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-241

Carmen Ehrhardt

Order processing

Carmen Ehrhardt, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: carmen.ehrhardt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-228

Mônica de Andrade Stang

Order processing

Mônica de Andrade Stang, RELINEEUROPE

E-mail: monica.deandradestang@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-227

Mario Saalow

Team Leader Application Engineering Liner Technology
Cert. sewer rehabilitation consultant

Mario Saalow, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: mario.saalow@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-223
Mobile:  +49 172 7097295

Stéphane Antoni

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Stephane Antoni, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: stephane.antoni@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 612291719

Frank Nagel

Application Engineer Liner Technology

Frank Nagel, Application engineer liner technology, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: frank.nagel@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-227
Mobile:  +49 1522 2699602

Matthias Galkow

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Matthias Galkow, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: matthias.galkow@relineeurope.com
Mobil: +49 1522 2699602

Robert Sachs

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Robert Sachs, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: robert.sachs@relineeurope.com
Mobil: +49 151 58260552

Ales Zoul

Application Engineer Liner Technology 

Ales Zoul, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: ales.zoul@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +420 732 142513

Jens Goll

Technical Services & Engineering

Jens Goll, Technical service & engineering, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: jens.goll@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-225
Mobile: +49 172 7097294

Jan Winkler

Project Manager UV Curing Systems

Jan Winkler, Project manager UV units, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: jan.winkler@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-242

Johannes Burkhard

Project manager rental equipment

Johannes Burkhard, Project manager rental equipment, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: johannes.burkhard@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-235

Denis Heß

Head of service equipment

Denis Heß, head of service equipment

E-mail: denis.hess@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-234
Mobile: +49 152 226 996 08

Gitta Kröger

Marketing Manager

Gitta Kröger, Marketing Manager, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-Mail: gitta.kroeger@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-212

Bettina Durupt

Executive Assistance

Bettina Durupt, executive assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG

E-mail: bettina.durupt@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-211

Sarah Hannibal

Executive Assistance

Sarah Hannibal, Executive Assistance, RELINEEUROPE AG 

E-mail: sarah.hannibal@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-245


Contact

You are looking for a contact in your region? Please call us or send us a message. We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have. 

E-Mail: info@relineeurope.com
Phone:  +49 6349-93934-0

» Open contact form

News

16.03.2018

RELINE APTEC strengthens the executive board

Dr. Jürgen Alexander takes over the position of the further managing director for the specialty supplier for hose liners in pressure pipes

Trade Fairs

16. Deutscher Schlauchlinertag

24.04.2018
Kassel, Germany

Der Deutsche Schlauchlinertag ist ein Branchentreffpunkt, auf dem das Neueste aus dem Bereich der Schlauchlinertechnologie vorgestellt und präsentiert wird. Er gilt aufgrund seiner stets aktuellen …